Nicholewluv: If only you knew ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
American canyon, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Nicholewluv Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Advocacy


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I am a very ambitious, hard working, motivated and socially conscious woman. I love the Lord, and my priority is to raise my children (all teens) and demonstrate love and service in my community and abroad. I am a non traditional student and will earn my BSW next year. Grad school is next, My hobbies are nature walks, badminton, cooking, entertaining, restaurants, my nieces and nephews, spoiling my mother and gardening. I consider my self a liberal conservative. I have pretty conservative family values, religious values but I am not naive and believe Jesus died for everyone to have choices. I'm the mom that is not afraid to talk with my children about real life issues, and we do regularly. In addition to being a life long learner, I volunteer for several agency's. It is important to me that I be as civic minded as spiritually minded. I'm originally from CA but everyone says I have a southern disposition (the lost art of courting and chivalry go a long way), which is alright with me. I love to nurture and be nurtured so please don't be lazy or careless with me. If you wish to remain elusive then I am not the woman for you. The ability to be attentive is attractive.

I have recently become interested in getting into more outdoor activities. I just fell in love with canoeing and I love being in nature. I want to live my life to the fullest and honor God in doing so. I'm hoping to experience love and demonstrate to my children that it's never too late to live, love, laugh, and serve.

What makes me unique is my ability to be honest, loving and sincere. I am not shallow, I express myself clearly. I am intrigued and appreciate a man that can share his thoughts without feeling threatened or intimidated. I am a strong person but I am equally as loving. I appreciate negotiating expectations and goals for a relationship. I can really appreciate a person that realizes that every day is not the weekend. There are practical duties in life and goals that can be better enjoyed and accomplished within a healthy relationship. I am a real type of women that thinks small talk is mostly overrated. The point is not to have empty conversations, but to learn about values, goals,and faith.

First Date
We'll figure it out :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nicholewluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke