MemphisMayFire4: Hey, I'm Jeremy
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MemphisMayFire4 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey I'm Jeremy. I'm 20. I like photography, music, movies, art, hanging out with friends, adventures, and football. I always put my family first. I usually up for anything. I like to try new things. I love having fun. I can be immature, but I also know when to be mature. I like making people laugh. I'm currently at Emerson College, majoring in post-production (editing movies). I hope to do that professionally someday or be a frontman in a band. I used to be in a band, but no one was really that committed and we broke up. I'm looking to start a new one eventually when I have more time. I write lyrics and poetry on occasion. My favorite style of music is post-hardcore and metal. I go to a lot of shows. Music is pretty much my life. I'm a city boy, but I like to get out of the city every once and a while. My favorite color is red. My favorite food is mashed potatoes. My favorite animals are polar bears. My favorite TV show is Criminal Minds. I like to meet new people. If there's anything else you want to know just ask. I only bite a little. :p

First Date
This really depends. Usually anything where you can get to know the person and see if you want to pursue the relationship further.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MemphisMayFire4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married