MaryLucasMac
Age: 30
Long Term
xxdayseexx
Age: 26
Friends
ShortJess04: Looking for a genuine guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
ShortJess04 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Software Conversion Associate


dating
Cut off and donated 11 in. of hair : ) Dec. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jessica
I am an animal lover, (usually) smart ; ) , somewhat conservative (in a good way), fun, traveler, who love the outdoors... I could go on describing myself but who knows what to really say, right? I believe in honesty from the start, I won't waste your time if you won't waste mine. I have no reason to hide who I am, I like to be me.

I will say that I am not a night life party girl, not that I won't go out once in a while or for an excellent reason, but it's just not me. I am very family oriented and love a good family bonfire on the beach or BBQ.


Want to know more, ask : )

First Date
Hmmm. First meet... Something simple. No pressure. Coffee, lunch... If we have a good time then a first date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShortJess04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke