xoVeri: Sassy Little Smart-Mouthed Woman
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
xoVeri Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
academia


dating
Last game of the season.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Busy girl looking for someone special. Summarizing me: nerdy, giggly, positive, lucky, affectionate. You are intelligent, witty, funny and TALL. Must like dogs.

I have a lovely home in Hayward that I share with my active little puppy. I drive a beat up car- but it gets great gas mileage! I sing while I drive. Work in Palo Alto.

I grew up in the Bay Area, went to school in San Diego. I like to stay active. Life is good but there is one thing missing... someone to share it with.
I like kids, especially the funny creative ones.

Although I don't consider myself very outdoorsy, every weekend I seem to end up doing outdoorsy activities with my pup.

First Date
I love sports. I think going to a sporting event is a great date activity. If you can't find anything to talk about you can talk about the game. If your date is a jerk you can slip through the crowd and ditch them.
Getting coffee is not a date. It's a low pressure, low effort meet-up spot.
I love beer. Going to a brewfest would be a great date activity. If we have nothing to talk about we will once the alcohol hits us. Cheers!


Mail Settings
To send a message to xoVeri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke