imsotara: If I like you, can I keep you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
imsotara Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
****I am not on here for a booty call or hook up. If that is what your intent is please move along to the next profile***

I'm quick-witted, and like people who like to laugh. I'm serious about serious things, but having fun is not one of them. I'm positive and I like to believe just because you have a pain doesn't mean you need to be one!!

My preferable fitness routine is everything at 24 Hour Fitness,I am training for a marathon, ok a half marathon. No pain no gain, as I'm told over and over and over lol. Like to hike and be outdoors, mountains, ocean, lake.....I'll take it all, but then, I like the city too. I like a person who likes to go out, but also doesn't mind staying in. I would to travel and explore anywhere and always ready to go. Love going to the sports bar on Football Sundays. Wanna know who my favorite team is? I like funny guys that are witty. They can dish it out and take it.Also must like to workout or at least likes me to workout because going to the gym has been a part of my life for years now. Prefer an animal lover.

I love animals, as long as their not scampering or slithering. Yikes!!! I guess I've gotten pretty lucky job wise. I spend my time now in the accounting world. Pretty glamorous, I know :) I like to look pretty but my gym life keeps me low maintenance. I am growing my hair long and love it.

Born and raised in the city. I am an extrovert and don't mind talking to new people & doing new things. I was raised with manners. People think I'm pretty funny, but I don't ever think being mean is funny. I like hip-hop and dancing to it. I'll take pop dance music too. No country or jazz, though I do like the Blues. Going to concerts is always fine by me.

Take care & thanks for reading!!!

First Date
I'm pretty open to anything. Maybe not a book club thing, but meeting for coffee is good..but I like outings. Going somewhere is always good, but heck...dinner and a movie is perfect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to imsotara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.