freshstart197
Age: 37
Long term
Speakless: Looking for a friend to have fun with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pickens, South Carolina
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Speakless Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
School Dist


dating
jan 2012 at Fantana Dam NC






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Teresa
Hi, I do not really know where to start. I am an outdoors girl. I love hiking, fishing, camping or just sitting on pouch watching the sunset. I enjoy bowling and watching movies. I like to try new things. Looking for a God fearing man, someone that puts God first. I want someone that wants to be with me, hold my hand as we walk, someone that wants to just sit beside me and watch the stars and moon at night. I have always been told that I smile alot, I would have to say that is because I enjoy life. Try to make everything fun no matter if it is not. I would love to find a man that could enjoy it with me and grow old together.

I know that I am not the pretties girl on here, but my heart makes up for that. God made me the way he wanted me to look. Hope to find that man that would love me for who I am and not for the looks.

First Date
I would like to go for a walk or hike to a nice waterfall, have a picnic and talk, then maybe dinner or go somewhere fun like bowling or putt putt.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Speakless you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke