rmelle: I laugh a lot
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lynbrook, New York
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
rmelle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love to laugh.
I'm almost always smiling.
I'm originally from Pennsylvania.
I'm fascinated with anyone over 6ft.
I think of myself as an optimist, and I want to believe that there's good in everyone.
I hate cigarette smoke, mean people, spiders, and people that tell me what to do.
I'm pretty sarcastic.
I laugh. A lot. And I talk a lot when you get to know me.
I'll take any reason to get dressed up.
I'm afraid of the dark and I hate being cold.
I love music. I couldn't live without it. Or my dogs.
I drink water like a fish.
The number 3 is always showing up in my life.
Times Square (late at night) is one of my favorite places in the world.
I don't trust people who are mean to animals.
I'm intrigued by sharks and dinosaurs.
I really dislike annoying drunks.
I cannot stand people who think that everything they do and say is better than what other people do or say. Get over yourself- it's not a competition, thanks.


Stop taking shirtless selfies. I don't particularly care what your abs look like.

First Date
frozen yogurt


Mail Settings
To send a message to rmelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 26
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke