GhostJacker
Age: 37
Friends
Maedhros: Awkward British nerdy guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia heights, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Maedhros Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Quality Systems







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Simon
I'm just a boy, standing in front of a girl, asking if she likes tacos.

Things I am:

British (with the accent) but living in the US.
A guitarist.
An archer.
Never seen in the same room as Batman. Just sayin'...
A feminist, and firm advocate of equality.
A geek, nerd, and cosplayer.
Parent to a flat-faced cat named Fred.
More intelligent than your average human.
Adept at driving stick.
The ex of a billionaire. Seriously.
Usually wearing a superhero t-shirt, or stripes.
Unique, and kind of weird (in a good way).
A good listener and advice-giver.
A gamer.
Secretly in love with Emma Stone.
Quite hungry, right this second.
Thanatophobic.
Living in the snow-covered state of Minnesota.
Pretty adorable, by all accounts.
A huge fan of all things Joss Whedon, and also Doctor Who/Sherlock.
Addicted to Netflix.
Adept at cutting my own hair.
House Targaryen, Gryffindor, Rebel Alliance, a Browncoat, the Tenth Doctor (Allons-y!), Team Spuffy, Tau'ri, Calaquendi, District 3, Dauntless.
An animal lover.
In full possession of my faculties.
Self-sufficient.
Looking for friends and good conversation.
Groot.
Ready for the zombie apocalypse.
A stickler for good grammar, spelling, and the Oxford comma.
Afraid of spiders, but not snakes.
A great cook.
Aiming to misbehave.
Never wrong.
A bit awkward.
Looking for the ultimate question that is answered with "42".
In dire need of a vacation to warmer climes.


Things I am not:

A fan of anything peanut or smoking.
Ever gonna give you up.
Immortal (dammit).
Anyone's enemy.
The possessor of a huge penis.
Looking forward to clearing snow off my car.
Offendable (seriously, try it).
Daniel Radcliffe.
Sending you a picture of my**** Ever. I mean, seriously... who DOES that?
A creep.
Going to win any awards for singing.
Loaded.
Concerned with being generous anyway.
Able to stop taking naps after work.
Motivated enough to finish a list of negatives.



Say hello.

I like you. Do you like me?

Check yes or no.

[ ] yes [ ] no

First Date
Probably more of a casual meeting, perhaps a cafe. No pressure, just looking to see if there's a connection.