sig687: you look like, I need a Drink!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clyde, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
sig687 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
. Just ask if you have a question? Hi there, does not qualify as a question and probably wont get a answer, just saying!

Ill try to described my self as best as I can! Like to keep things simple, easy going, always laughing.
I listen to all kinds of music 80's, country, rock, alittle of everything!
dont like drama, Work really hard and play even Harder! Always up for a new adventure!
Like to work out to stay in shape, thats important to me and eating healthy too!
Always can see the positive side of any situation. I would call myself a conservative.
Do all my own repairs, house, truck, pretty handy,been getting dirty all my life, but clean up
Do a lot of reading, I m a thinker. Always trying to find a easier and faster way to get it done.
A little old fashion values mixed in there too!
I'm as loyal as a dog, I'm the rock, you can always lean on, when you don't feel so strong. I'm the one who is always there, on time, every time. Good listener too.

What Im looking for is, a Hard working women who has morals, ethics, manners, intelligence, funny, classy,
, employed, exercises, ! , Ya I know, that's a pretty tall order, but I like to aim High! Shoot me a message if the shoe fits!:)

First Date
Meet somewhere quite, take my dogs for a walk, sitting on my tale gate with a cold one. do something sporty. open for suggestions for sure!