Red.alert: "Lifetime Guaranteed" (Recently moved to Portland)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Red.alert is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I was born and raised in Oregon, the youngest of three girls. After college I moved to San Francisco, where I've been for the past 12yrs. I recently moved to Portland and still need to update my profile...

Basically speaking I'm the girl next door! Although I'd like to believe I am some sexy sophisticated siren. :) I tend to get along with just about anybody and everybody, there is always some common denominator. I am very passionate about life and feel so blessed. Not much I would change except to have more time...... More time to spend with loved ones, more time for Sunday afternoon baseball games at AT&T park, more time for Travel, more time for meeting new people, more time to experience life in general etc etc.

I'm pretty adventurous and love the outdoors and playing softball in the summer; snowboarding in the winter. I love either trying new restaurants or experimenting in the kitchen.

OK enough about me........Lets talk about you. If I had to describe the perfect guy for me.... You’d be confident without conceit, generous but not to a fault, Strong-willed but flexible when it counts, compassionate and sensitive-yet strong and firm. Someone who is honest and true to their convictions. I respect character above all else, although it may be someone’s looks that first attract it won't hold my attention long. If you are as passionate about life and all it has to offer than I hope we meet soon!

First Date
Couple drinks, perhaps?