SarahCannon: I'm super awkward and Dorky
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Folsom, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
SarahCannon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Assistant manager at pizza place

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi I'm Sarah. I am 23 and I have two amazing daughters. One is 4 and the other is 2. They are my world. I love playing pool and dancing. I'm always down to try new things. I need someone who understands that I am really busy and can't hangout all the time and can't spend all my time texting and what not I'm sorry if it takes a while for me to get back to you but please don't send a bunch of messages if I don't respond it gets irritating. I'm pretty simple and no drama. :)

Thought I would add a couple little notes if you aren't at least open to country music, country bars, line dancing, dancing in general, toking and horror movies then this won't work out. I'm open to everything so as long as your open minded there should be no problem. Also I cuss a lot sometimes sorry if you don't like that.

Also please don't message me sh*tabout wanting to **ck cause that's just stupid. I don't need to see pics of your penis and all that. I like sex just as much as everyone else but it's not a turn on when guys send me pics like that and say rude shit. Talk to me the way you would want someone to talk to your daughter one day: