kldoyal: Fun, Smart, Outgoing & Kind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
kldoyal wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Online Marketing /Web Development







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Kim
Hmm... talk about my hobbies? Goals and aspirations? This feels like the career assessment I took in 10th grade.

Life is good and I want a partner to share it with.
My hobbies are pretty varied- they run the gamut from cerebral (reading, working, author lectures) to silly & fun (I adore being in / on / around the water during the summer) hanging out with friends and family, movies, travel, playing games, trying something new, etc.

My intentions (ok, goals and aspirations) are always evolving and changing. I started my own business 5 years ago, love what I do and always want to grow and learn with what I'm doing. I think I'll always be a work in progress. My biggest goal at this point in my life is to learn to really be present and enjoy the moment.

I am very comfortable with my beliefs and convictions in the way I live my life and truly believe everyone has the right to be true to themselves and live life on their terms. So we don't have to agree on everything (that might be a little creepy if we did), but you need to respect what I value because that is what I'll do for you.

I appreciate wit and someone who is confident in who they are and treats everyone they come into contact with kindly. Having fun and the ability to be silly and laugh at yourself rank high with me.

Not sure if this is a turn-off or will be appreciated, but here are a few things that are non-negotiable:
- Self-righteous
- Being unkind
- Solely motivated by material things (I like nice things too, but it's not what drives me)
- Drama (I just don't do it )
- Someone with no interests or passions outside of work
- Atheist: I'm not religious, but I am spiritual. I don't need someone who agrees with my beliefs but I've realized I need to be with someone who has some sense of faith

Also, my time is very valuable to me. If we can't have a conversation on the phone first then I'm probably not the right person for you, nor am I interested in getting to know someone via text.

Lastly:
I'm looking for a long term relationship so not interested in casual dating. I'm also looking for someone who is at least in their late 30's.

First Date
I am SO looking for someone that I connect with as a friend too.

A first date would occur after a few conversations on the phone (the kind of conversation that just flows and you can't believe how much time has passed) and could be anything (preferably coffee or lunch) as long as it's somewhere we could connect (ie- not a movie or place where we're together but aren't really getting to know one another).
If there isn't a connection on the phone there's no point in meeting in person. At this point in my life I trust my gut and have learned to listen when something doesn't feel right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kldoyal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter