kevingp2875: Please enjoy the music while your party is reached
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kevingp2875 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Private Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Something youve always wanted to do but just never didBaseballFootball
GymConcertsMusic-alternative 80s and 90s
CookingTravelingSpontaneous whatever lets go

About Kevin
Hello,

Either I've shown interest in you or maybe you find me interesting. Either way I hope we can get to know each other. I'm from CT and living in FT Lauderdale Florida. I've just relocated and I'm looking to meet someone. I'm a very loving and giving person who is adventurous. I'm a kid at heart and love to enjoy life... I love going to concerts or even seeing a cover band at a local bar. I love sports, going out for dinner, amusement parks and whatever is new and spontaneous. I'm easy going and not looking to pressure you nor be pressured for a serious relationship. Those come naturally if we click... Let's have a coffee, a drink or whatever you desire on a first date. Ask me whatever's on your mind. Hope to hear from you soon. Kevin

First Date
A cup of coffee I think is a good way to break the ice. Lunch or dinner is not out of the question either.