Corealumbian
Age: 38
Long term
Jes74: Friends only; not single/not looking..just friends
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fernley, Nevada
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Jes74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Law Enforcement


dating
Wine tasting @ V.Sattui






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
UPDATE: I have made a few good friends here and for that, I am grateful and always looking for more.

ABOUT ME: I am Jesse and I am definitely terrible with the writing about myself, but here I go. I have lived in Nevada since 2009, but my work life (Law Enforcement) has kept me pretty busy and I don't know as many people as I'd like to. I have a lot of friends, but they are mostly in California (where I am originally from) and other parts of the country.

ABOUT ME REALLY LOL: Ummn..OK, so I am a loyal friend, a caring person, and dedicated to whatever task or goal I set my mind to. I love movies, TV, and music. I enjoy being out with friends, family, and sometimes just out on my own. I like going on road trips and exploring new places. I was in the military and saw a good chunk of the world, unfortunately, I have not been able to see as much of the United States as I'd like to see. I'd like to travel the states at some point in my life. I am definitely a Starbucks junkie and enjoy sitting with my coffee on the patio, while people watching. I'm not certain if that's what Coffee Snob meant when I picked it, but that's what I mean by it; I spend a lot of time at Bux.

..I am looking for women who are adults, but still remembers how to have fun, in a sometimes childish way. LOL That being said, I love to joke around and play the occasional prank (nothing mean or dangerous, just fun). Don't worry, I can take it, as well as dish it out and we'll go at your pace! ;-)

I am looking for a woman who can hangout, have fun, yet have depth to her personality and soul. Of course I want an attractive woman, I mean, who doesn't? However, at the moment, I am only looking to have some fun with someone fun. A mellow and casual start would be the best way to get things going.

I am open to questions and look forward to hearing from you. If I am not what you seek, best of luck to you in your search and thank you for reading my..uh..profile..page,..ummn..whatever they call this.

Jes

First Date
Casual, let's see how we connect: Coffee, or out for drinks and we can go from there..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jes74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs