2006build: So this is how its done these days???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
2006build is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Niko
I am a very motivated, career driven person who knows what i want and i go after it. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends as much as possible. im lucky to have a great family and an awesome group of friends so i try to spend as much time as possible with both. I started my own construction business about 10 years ago, and i absolutely love what i do. unfortunately it keeps me pretty busy, so getting out alot is sometimes difficult so i figured id give this online thing a shot. Im very close to my family and look for the same in a woman. I like to go out with friends and unwind but also like to just stay in and do takeout and a movie. Im looking for someone that can just be herself and isnt afraid to try new things,and does not sweat the small things in life. lifes way too short.Someone who can make me laugh is also a huge plus.I truly believe that everything happens for a reason.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2006build you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs