Johnp716: Taking it slow and easy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed Color
Intent
Johnp716 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Communications/Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to cook, go out to eat, watch movies, and go to concerts. I have been steadily into aerobic exercise this year and really enjoy that 3-4 times per week. Hiking is my favorite weekend pastime, and I love that adrenaline rush that comes after a good aerobic workout. I like to take photos, and create sculptures and graphic designs for my solo hobbies, and also play a little guitar.. I work for a non-profit organization and have a heart for the poor and suffering of the world. I'm looking for an intelligent Christian woman with a good personality, friendly disposition, and mutual attraction. I value loyalty and am looking to start slow by chatting online then maybe on the phone before meeting in person. I am not looking for a beauty queen and I'm no Adonis, but if there's not mutual attraction it won't work. I believe attraction starts with the physical attraction, but personality, intelligence and spirituality are just as important to me, and can really seal the deal one way or the other. I am authentic and am looking for the same. Don't want any "hookups."

First Date
For a first meet I would enjoy having coffee first, then maybe a walk or dinner where we can talk and get to know each other.