outdoors1097
Age: 53
Friends
halflifes: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Williams lake, British Columbia
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
halflifes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Labourer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I get excited about going to new places because at heart, I am an explorer, always wanting to see what is just over the next hill which of course is dangerous if there are cliffs around. I am fascinated by old things, old places, things that have a story to them. I like old classic rock music, classical, even ballet...I know, strange, but it's true. I am not into any activities that involve being more than 5 feet above the ground, or require speeds faster than a brisk walk. Of course anything is negotiable. Adventure, okay...adventure with the possibility of maiming, serious injury or worse...no. I like old classic rock music, old movies, museums. I am not into drama....life is too short to be caught up in stuff that if you can't do something about, forget it. I view life as being simple to live through. I am not a competitive person which means I am not really into sports ( although I do watch hockey and football on occasion )...I think a world of co-operation is a much better idea. I like snowshoeing, camping and spending days when I get the chance to take a drive somewhere. I want to start kayaking as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to halflifes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke