sunny_blue: I'm playful and optimistic, so I hope you are too!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
sunny_blue is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a friendly and outgoing girl who gets really enthusiastic about my awesome friends, and delicious food, and great movies/TV shows. I'm originally from So Cal, but have been in the Bay since graduating from UCLA. You know, LA was awesome, but I find that my personality is way more San Francisco than So Cal. I love that blunt weirdness and outlandish creativity are completely embraced. I feel like I fit right in!

I try to strike a nice balance between cooking at home and relaxing, and going out to see concerts, and try new bars and restaurants. I'm most happy when I'm spending my time with friends and laughing a lot. I get along with people who are happy, fun, and somewhat hedonistic. So let's sit in the sun and drink wine and eat fancy cheeses.

Ideally I would like to find a serious relationship, but I've learned to not put a lot of weight into online dating, and instead use it as a great opportunity to meet interesting people.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunny_blue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married