HoosierBestGirl: I only know that I don't know...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alamo, California
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
HoosierBestGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Associate Director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I try to face every day with gratitude and a feeling of anticipation about what or who might be just around the next corner. I enjoy hiking and walking and being outside. It would be wonderful to find a great guy who enjoys the outdoors, discussing a good book or movie and bonus if he makes me laugh and challenges me too. Integrity, appreciation of friends and family, kindness, charm (you probably don't realize you have it) and a curious nature are very desirable. You don't have to be James Bond and you don't expect me to be a Bond girl. Just two people relaxing and enjoying life and the blessings we've been given.

Love good food and it makes me happy to get in the kitchen and cook up something yummy for the people I care about. I'm flexible....wine and chicken piccata or beer and tacos in front of the TV watching football. While I have a book close at hand at all times, I love mysteries and good drama on TV (addicted to Homeland) and of course, can't deny I'm crazy for movies. Flowers, music (especially jazz) and animals make me smile and I enjoy having them around me. I'm between pets at the moment but happy to love on yours.

Life is best viewed through rose colored glasses and a good sense of humor.....why not? For now, it seems there could be more adventures and even more fun if I had a good natured, smiling fellow at my side. I remain optomistic that we will find each other one of these days soon and until then, I'll keep the extra chair open next to me while observing sunsets.

First Date
Attending a Phillip Glashoff Sculpture Studio Show out at his Suisun Valley Ranch on a lovely sunny afternoon. Strolling around enjoying a glass of wine while taking in the wonderful sculptures on display. Enjoying the BBQ sitting in a couple of old rusty chairs next to the barn, listening to the live music. Having an intriguing conversation with you. Everyone will wonder just what we're up to with all that whispering and laughing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HoosierBestGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 74.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.