Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 37
TinkerGirl72: looking to meet new people.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton ca, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
TinkerGirl72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Nannette
I am a mother of 2 grown children that mean the world to me. I am not looking to have a man in my life that doesn't accept that I have older children or that is wanting to have anymore. I have raised my children and now life is about me. I am wanting to find someone who I can enjoy . my life with and have fun. I love to laugh and go fishing , maybe hunting , camping , prospecting.... i also enjoy just staying in and watching a good movie and snuggle...and I am a very outgoing person. I am not a snobby stuck up type of woman I talk to everyone, but I have to admit that sometimes I lose my filter lol. But hey you only live once right! Well if there is anything you would like to know just ask.

First Date
My ideal first first date would be to go to coffee or whatever else you can think of just enjoy each other and try to see what happens we go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to TinkerGirl72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 52.