Pearltea
Age: 36
Long term
lopezn78
Age: 36
Dating
yeah_yeah_yea
Age: 35
Dating
SoGood7: Diamond in the rough
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
SoGood7 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I believe that communication and trust are the most important things to have to enable any real lasting connection. I'm looking forward to that real lasting connection with you. I read your message to me first then I click on your profile to see what you look like. I need a connection in the mind first...

I'm most compatible with accomplished, attractive, patient men, that are spiritual, like to travel, respectful, funny/witty, light hearted, and romantic. I like a guy with a very balanced personality, and someone who knows how to have fun, and stay fit. Someone I can laugh with~
I always have a goal or goals that I'm working on. I love bettering myself! I love music, and festivals...I've been told that I'm fun,sassy, smart, and sweet with a good heart. I love to travel.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoGood7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke