yeceboo: Join me in my adventure - LIFE!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Eureka, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black
Intent
yeceboo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Update time! It's been a really long time since I've been fishing lol so time to update! I am still secure & happy with myself and my life, but... I still believe Life is meant for 2 yet it is perfectly fine with just 1!
Here's a little bit about me: I love, love! I want to make someone the happiest person alive and I want him to do the same for me. Here is what I need- I need trust, love, and honesty everyday. Here is what I want- an independent man who has his stuff together and appriciates a lady that has got it together too! Also a jack of all trades would be a dream come true! Lol
I'm from the Bay Area/Sacramento area so living in a small town continues to be different for me. I love going out and enjoying the local spots with good food and good drinks! I love anything that involves good music because music heals my soul and anything that involves laughter, love and happiness. I am very much a peace and love kinda girl, I love anything with a good beat! But on a daily I'm a reggae music type of gal! I am looking to set new goals in my life that should include a new and wonderful man to share my life with. If that is you message meeee :)