Giovanawashere: IG: Giovanawashere_
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Berkeley, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Gemini
Giovanawashere wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Giovana
My name is Giovana , I just turned 23 on the 11th of June . I'm Black, Panamanian, Jamaican and Native American :) Im a second semester student, studying fashion merchandising att Academy of Art University and I love it!. I live in Berkeley, but I wanna travel the world.

I'm pretty laidback and chill. I don't get bored easily but I love to have fun . I like to hang out with friends, go shopping or to the movies, go to new places , try new things, EAT ahaha, smile and laugh at everything, play sports, smoke, go to places like arcades, zoos, aquariums ahaha ,basically everything (: .

I'm in a wheelchair, I have a disability called Cerebral palsy. I cant walk but I can move and feel everything. I have 2 tattoos plus a nose piercing. I hardly drink but I'll smoke with friends.

And I'm single :)

If u feel sorry for me because I'm in a wheelchair don't message me because as u can probably see I'm sure not feeling sorry for myself so why should u?

Instagram : Giovanawashere_

First Date
Anything fun and spontaneous , I'm down :)