mommyjewelz: I'm too much of a challenge for you, good luck!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
mommyjewelz is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
manager at pizza hut

New picture 11/15 smile big and live life while you can

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Jewelz
first guys don't plan a freaking night out to meet someone and then ditch them, then two weeks later Your hitting up that same girl. Unattractive!!! Second!! if you can't massage feet, get the fudge outta heren i like to be spoiled, and deserve to be treated the world. I'm not a money hungry **** like most, but i deserve to be treated with respect. Also i just want to say that im nothing to be skuuured of so don't be running away....I'm Jewelz. lets get down to the point not here for games, im over all that. forget it and go away. i want relationship...nothing more or less...if your willing to get to know who i am, and go out on a couple dates, lets do this!! I have been known to have an attitude...I like to think of it as me caring. I like to know what's going on with you just as you would wanna know what's going on with me. It's called communication but maybe I'm stubborn to notice my attitude. Just be aware...I am a challenge. If you can defeat me....we are squared!!!
I'm 28 live with my family in Irvine. I work full time at pizza hut becoming a regional manager.
I love outdoors, camping is awesome. I love to travel. The past threee years I've been going to the gathering of the juggalos on the east coast. This year it's in ohio! im extremely stoaked but sad all at once because this will be the last year i go for a while...lets face it! i gotta move outta my parents place and this trip is worth that plus more!!!
I quit smoking cigarettes exactly three years ago on Valentines day!!! Yay for me!! I love that accomplishment. So please don't smoke if you're interested...otherwise move on. Love watching cartoons. Lol still a little kid sometimes at heart, but I know when to be professional.
I have a little one his name is Ayden. He's my world. He's smart, funny, small, & cute. What more could you ask for? He's almost 5 years old...
Onto music.....oohhhhh how I really
love music. And yeah I like all kinds of music, but I really only listen to twiztid, icp, blaze ya dead homie, etc etc...they are on a record label called "Psychopathic records" love love being a klown!!!! I love my music. I go and see twiztid every time they come to Cali. Or anyone else who comes out.
... well I love Mexican food it's my favorite food ever...I love going to the beach thee best relaxation ever!!!! Besides the if you seem to be interested..then hit me up... I don't byte... (Too hard)

First Date
Mexican food on the ever!!! If you got any other ideas shoot em to me I love Hollywood and road trips and starbucks