MikeKing3: Looking for my yellow umbrella
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Birmingham, Michigan
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MikeKing3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Non traditional banking


dating
3/5/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself to be more of a homebody. But don't get me wrong I can go out on the town and light up the dance floor. I tend to be a little shy I am not the most talkative guy on the planet, but I am a good listener. I can be very sarcastic and blunt. I am hard working, motivated and never satisfied with staying where I am in my career. There is always more to accomplish!

When I am not working I am in the gym 4-5 days a week.I also like to watch movies( I would put up a pretty good fight with most people in seven degrees of Kevin Bacon). During the summer I love to be out on the golf course or doing something outside. I also like to make a mess in the kitchen cooking up something delicious, it's the cleaning part that isn't my favorite though.

My family is not very big so we are all really close. I also gave a close group of friends that I would drop everything to help out.

I have found that the best things in life are the ones that happen when you least expect them...

It's the spontaneous gathering of friends that keeps you laughing till the sun comes up.
It's the hole in the wall bar/restaurant that you find while you are lost.
It's the song you accidentally download but ends up on all your playlists.

What's the best thing that you have found when you least expected it?

If my profile isn't to cliche for you, feel free to message me