PLaw1977: Enjoy the simple things :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulare, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
PLaw1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Delivery Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello there!! :o)

Not really big on talking about myself. This is pretty much the part where it's a dating resume and i'm attempting to sales pitch myself as the next big thing that scores a 8 out of 10 with Consumer Reports or something.

But here it goes..... I am 36 yrs old. I have 5 year old twins, a boy and a girl. I currently run my own business in the shipping industry. I enjoy a variety of things from hiking and camping to reading a book or watching a movie/tv shows. I like to workout and stay in athletic shape. I keep a nice balance of life between kids, work, friends and that special someone.

You will get the best of my personality over a meal or cup of coffee. So lets meet up sometime. :o)

First Date
Something simple. Food or coffee. Chat a bit and get to know each other. If we can't hold a conversation then it won't be much of a friendship. I like a variety of foods so i'm open to almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PLaw1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.