slantsixer1
Age: 40
Dating
McTune: A Musician, and lover of life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermiston, Oregon
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
McTune is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Other, Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a very creative loner, have travelled alot, all in all I am happy with my life, but am always working to make it better. I like to read and play video games, yeah I am a bit of a nerd or whatever. I read the news everyday.
A couple of my favorite books would be; 'Wicked' 'the Shinning'

I do watch a few tv shows like 'Dexter' and or 'Sherlock' Usually watching a movie would be my last choice for something to do during a night in but thats not to say i never do.
For last few years I have worked jobs that pay well but take me far from home for a time. Thus I hope to soon be much more financially independent am currently working at home. I dont drive I walk alot and I am in a bit better shape than i look.

I love all kinds of music seasriously almost all of it from Aretha to ZZ Top, I am quite fond of Mozart. Also am a prolific songwriter. I work with computers all day. Right now as i write this I am listening to The Verve bitter sweet symphony.

I have a recoding studio I live in. here look at this; http://www.reverbnation.com/soundharveststudio
I plan to put new songs up soon. Too many projects stacking up at once, you know how it is sometimes.

What else could I write I dont know I could write forever. If your interested Ill save some of that for .... well later.

First Date
I dont understand what They expect me to write here. First Date ?