jcope113: I'm pretty random,
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Morristown, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red
Intent
jcope113 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
industrial electricity


dating
Matching mowhawks!! His is better lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Josh
I'm the nice guy, don't know how else to explain it. Lol. Don't normally look the part and a friend describes me to her friends as the Gentleman in Disguise. I'm not perfect, but I do respect the women who deserve it. I'm a gamer, I also love hiking and camping. Yeah kind of a nerd and outdoors man at the same time. I love kids, And my nephew is my world. He literally is the reason i turned my life around. I graduated college in 2012 the first person in my family to ever do so. So I am grateful that I had the opportunity to go. I love just about all music, from Beethoven, to shine down, the beatles, and everything in between. I'm a hard worker and always have been, I own my home and my vehicles and pay my own bills.

First Date
I like to get to know the lady I'm taking out a bit on a first date, so movies are normally not
In the plans. Dinner yes, then something like ice skating, mini golf, or what ever else I can come up with. Lol.