Amish25
Age: 31
Dating
Packfan45: Looking for a special someone!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Packfan45 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Food Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a 32 year old single man. I've been working for the state for the past 12 years, and more to come. During my free time, I like to play softball, go bowling, workout at the gym, and take pictures of wisconsin highway road signs. A hobby that I love doing. Die hard packers, brewers, and badgers fan. Like going to the games, watch them on tv, and listen on the radio. I like rock and country music. No hip-hop. I'm fine with r&b. Cook pretty well for myself. I can make a tasty lasagna and fried chicken. On occasion, I like to go out for Friday night fish. Steak and seafood on Saturday night. One more thing about me, I have a really good memory, and good knowledge of wisconsin highways. If somebody ever gets lost on the highway. I can tell 'em to get from point A to point B. You can count on me.

First Date
Bowling, dinner and a movie. Maybe a brewers, or badgers game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Packfan45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke