mariannerenee11: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, Tennessee
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mariannerenee11 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Just a sweet southern gal who loves the outdoors, I can be very adventuresome. But I also love sitting at home, watching tv or a movie. I'm pretty easy-going. I'm shy when you first meet me but I open up as you get to know me. I love to read and also love to knit. I'm pretty active and just started eating clean. That was my goal for this year, to get healthy. And it all starts with the diet and nutrition. So starting Jan 3, I began a no-sugar detox. It sounds like a nightmare, I know. But it really hasn't been bad at all. And here I am, approaching 45 days of no sugar and eating healthy! Very surprising for a girl with a sweet tooth! Since we're talking food--I'm a steak n potato gal. And I love Mexican food too! ...I'm a creative so I love my gadgets. Yes, that's right. I'm an apple freak. I love artsy and designy stuff. And I love music, I jam on Spotify all day long. What about you?

First Date
I think a great first date would be awesome if it was creative!!! Surprise me!!
I also like the simple dinner and a movie. Depends on my mood.