CuriousMorgan
Age: 63
Friends
graefin: all alone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Adamsville, Ohio
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
graefin Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I pay attention to our govermentThe global warming and what it is doing to the animals

About Me
I enjoy pets music and being outdoors. my goals is to meet someone who could fill my needs and vision the happiness of life. i'm older but wiser. I would like to take u out to dinner talk about those things that are important to you' I have been told i'm a good listener, funny and love to know about your likes and dislikes so life can be happy and enjoyable. I love classic rock with the old tunes of country. I loved disco during the day and I was saddened when we lost donna summer.

First Date
I would like to meet you at a restaurant of your choice and talk about your likes and what is important in your life. I would like to share with you things that I have done in my life time with hopes you would do the same. music and singing is one of my joys and seeing concerts of either groups, like heart or single singer like well my fav was donna summer so I think it would be katty perry. if you have the same likes as me, let me know so we can meet.