oreo26g: I specialize in being me.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Linden, Michigan
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
oreo26g is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
private







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
I am very energetic, funny, I love to be out in nature. I am a very truthful gentleman. Message me for more (: ENTP

If it's raining, im likely barefoot walking around outside. Favorite place is in water.

Im looking for someone to share my life and theirs with me. That's different than becoming everything in my life. Having a healthy relationship built on mutual trust,understanding, and proper communications. Conflict resolution skills are a must. Dont keep things bottled up but when resolving issues, you need to do so in a same manner. Crazy women need not apply. Have a healthy self esteem and an openess to adventures and we'll get along great.

Fitness is important to me. I Expect my partner to feel the same. I'm not against a few pounds overweight, I'm not 100% hooah these days myself. However, like i put in my first date section i love to be active so having exercise goals are a must.

First Date
Somewhere we can be active yet engaged in dialogue. Lazer tag, bowling, bar games, trivia, disc golf, hiking, ect


Mail Settings
To send a message to oreo26g you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.