Age: 35
blueeyedgirl77: Seeking a MAN not a boy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West san jose, California
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
blueeyedgirl77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm an outgoing, down to earth,and intelligent lady. I enjoy travel, movies, hiking, comedy shows, wine tasting, sporting events(SF fan!), festivals and much more. I'm just as comfortable dressed up at a business or social event as I am in jeans/sweats at a ballgame or on a hike. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests but also new ones to share. I value my friends and time with family as well as time spent with that someone special in my life.

If I have caught your interest at all, feel free to send an email. I'm open to talking a bit then meeting sooner than later. I feel true chemistry is found in person, so I prefer to meet sooner than later. I am looking to build a long term relationship with the right person, if you're looking for the same please say hello.

What I'm NOT looking for: An already married man, FWB or a hookup so if that's all you're after, please don't waste my time or yours.

First Date
Generally on a first date I like to make it fun. Dinner, drinks, or coffee then if all is going well, go do something interactive such as shoot pool, play mini-golf, bowling or even a walk at the beach or a park. I think this gives each person a chance to cut loose and be themselves and at the same time have the opportuntiy to talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedgirl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 54.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married