epiphany-adam
Age: 19
Dating
taylorj09: full of life, just looking for my best friend!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
taylorj09 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
shift lead manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hobbies~ my dog writing poems, hanging with friends, dancing, working out, drinking,.. Fun! lol i like to go on adventures! hiking, canoeing, fishing, sky diving anything and everything i like to atleast try! I work out at home, I love to laugh, but when the situation calls for it I can be serious. I am a country girl, new to this city ! I love movies and a good read.
Music is a big part of my life i love it ALL old school R&B, rap, hip hop, country, classic rock! you name it
I'm unique simply for the fact that i am a very open minded peron. I'm straight up and to the point. and i have no problem with it! I want someone who is the same way and doesnt play games. Im not the typical girl who says one thing but means another. Im a tomboy but i clean up well. Lol i want someone who wants a relationship. Someone serious. If youve read this then you already have points on the score board!! Message me :) oh! BTW , friendship is always welcome I've always been one of the guys and this chic is totally cool with it also not420 friendly so do what you do best brothas and roll on!

First Date
Coffee, lunch, dinner, a walk, a picnic, bowling, somewhere where we can really talkandjust hangout. See if maybe we can build a friendship before the actual relationship. Idk my way around lol new around here so help a Sista out haha xoxo