ALicious2: Princess for Prince
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ALicious2 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
FamilyFriendsKaraoke
Shopping working out is coming soon lol

About Me
Will fill this in later. Want to know, just ask. I don't like to give out all my info on a public site! I'm looking to date, or just become friends! Never been on a website to date or find friends but I'm finding it fun!!!!!

First Date
Dinner and great conversation. If we hit it off.... somewhere we can get a drink and let loose a bit.But I would prob meet you at Starbucks for our quick interviewing process before we proceed to a longer visit!!! lol Just sayin! So I will need DL#,SS#,proof of income. You also will have to fill out a long form! I do prefer these documents to be copied ahead of time before we meet! NO WORRIES, I just need to verify your background and income for future reasons. I'm prospecting! Just kidding.......heehee


Mail Settings
To send a message to ALicious2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter