youwillloveth
Age: 27
Long term
IUclark31: Livin' the dream!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South bend, Indiana
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
IUclark31 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student/Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
I'm currently a Paramedic student at Elkhart General Hospital and a part-time firefighter! I also work part-time at Fastenal. Once I obtain my Paramedic certification, I would like to become a full-time firefighter/paramedic somewhere out west. I love to cook, especially in the summer when I can grill outside. I love playing and watching sports. Baseball was my first love and I'm a huge Chicago Cubs fan. I'm also a huge Green Bay Packers fan, and Hoosiers fan. I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's usually How I Met Your Mother or The Big Bang Theory. I love cold beer and country music.

"I have no ambition in this world but one, and that is to be a fireman. The position may, in the eyes of some, appear to be a lowly one; but we who know the work which the fireman has to do believe that his is a noble calling. Our proudest moment is to save lives." ~Edward F. Croker


I think that pretty much covers the basics, so if you would like to chat or know more just ask!