atlsnoop
Age: 24
Hang out
STG_898: Yoooo
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
STG_898 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Stephen
My name is Stephen, born in Fayetteville NC. I have a HUGEEE family, four sisters and three brothers. I have a twin also who looks nothing like me lol. I've done and seen a lot threw these twenty three years that I have been living, I served my country as a infantryman in the United States Army's stationed in Alaska, I did my time overseas in Afghanistan. Just moved here to the south park area in Charlotte from Garner NC and it's wonderful here I love it. I'm real chill and mellow, love to just hang out watch movies, drink a couple of beers, smoke, whatever I'm down for anything! I'm a hard worker but I also enjoy my time off. I have a huge heart, I don't judge nor discriminate. I like all kinds of music, my favorite band is Deftones and my favorite rapper is Chief Keef right now so you can tell what type of person I am! I love all types of sports also.I play hockey, football and basketball, my favorite teams are the Carolina Panthers and the Carolina Hurricanes. I'm on this site to look for some cool people to hang out with and maybe more, I just got out of a six year relationship and I finally feel ready to try again so if something more than friends happens then I'm down.

If you wanna know more you can feel free to hit me up.. I love chatting! You can also find me on..

INSTAGRAM -Stee_flexxico

First Date
Well figure that out when the time comes!