jsugarte77: Just seeing whats out there...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
North branch, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jsugarte77 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Laser Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Phase tenUnoYatzee
Trips to the parkPushing kids on the swings

About Joe
Hi, I'm Joe, I do have a almost 7 year old daughter, I'm employed in a prototype metal stamping job shop, I enjoy all kinds of music, R/C Cars, snowmobiling (when we get snow), fishing, trips to the mall occasionally, concerts. I am approved to purchase a home now, however, I"m waiting to "settle down" and save some additional resources due to this gnarly economy were all in. I'd like to say I'm a good blend of 17 and 40, still hyper and active like a teen, but also responsible and accountable for my actions and decision making. I do have a positive attitude and am very optimistic about my future, that's the only way to make it in life. A few days ago was my five year anniversary of being "on my own", and I've seen good, bad, happy, and sad times. My life has its "ups and downs", from ultimate "retail therapy" to "survival mode only". Little things mean "everything" to me...

First Date
Anything really, not all that picky about " first dates".