glynallthatsme: looking for true love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stanfield, Oregon
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
glynallthatsme is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Gary
this is hard for me to do,
I love to go fishing, (when given the chance)
I enjoy working on my lawn, and helping others that need there lawns cut,
I enjoy helping others if I can.
I enjoy listening to classic rock. and oldies, and classic country music,

I am a disabled man, I'm a left foot amputee, and I am basically chair bound,
I have been a truck driver for 34 years and in August of 2012, I was forced into
medical retirement, yes I'm disabled, but I try and do what I can,
I some times tend to over do it,

I am looking for a woman who truly knows what love, and attraction, and affection is.
I believe that the beauty is from within, not what is outside,(if you know what I mean)
I am not into drama, head games, so please don't

I am a gentleman, I believe in showing affection, I'm a passionate, loveable, caring, loyal
man, and I looking for that in return.

First Date
lets see what happens