Breeizme26: Say Hello & lets see what happens :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harisburg/hershey area, Pennsylvania
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Breeizme26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm open minded and like experiencing new things. Here's a little bit about me. If you'd like to kno more, just ask :-)

I like:
*Driving around listening to music
*Exploring new places
*Learning new things
*Sweet wines

~I add a lot of smiley faces when I text
~I'm always on the go
~I will say just about anything if I think it might make you smile or laugh :-)

I'd like to learn & speak more Spanish & I'd love to learn to ride a motorcycle-type-bike (I can drive stick!) So if you are fluent in Spanish and/or would like to teach me how to ride, I'm interested :-) bonus points if you're tatted/pierced ;-)

& if youre still reading, I'm a Gemini, not a Taurus (typo when creating profile) & Idk what I'm looking for relationship-wise, I'm a go with the flow type of person.

First Date
Idk haha somethin different :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Breeizme26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.