DawnRunner510
Age: 46
Long term
forcetobereck
Age: 36
Long term
SmileAndMove: I'm not looking for now...I'm looking for forever
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
SmileAndMove Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Valerie
I'm a simple girl who likes simple things... I'm not into extravagances and I'm not materialistic. I've had to raise my 3 girls by myself and their needs were always put before mine. Now its my turn...I'm concentrating on me. I want to do things that make me happy...and find someone that will do them with me.

I like sports, especially baseball. Taking in sites and traveling. Fave foods are BBQ, a good steak, sushi and seafood. Love watching romantic comedies and reality TV. I'm trying to get into this healthy lifestyle... I go to the gym about 3 times a week. I try to eat right, sometimes a good pizza is hard to pass up. My goal is to get in a couple of 5k runs a year...move up to 10k or marathons in a few years. I often work graveyard shift on weekends, so that sometimes affects my social life.

The kind of guy I'm looking for is loving, fun, romantic and loves sports. He is strong yet sensitive. A great conversationalist cause I'm a great listener. He loves to make me happy ... brings me flowers, just because. Can pick up certain cues from our convos and act on them. He is honest and upfront. And will offer moral support and be my biggest motivator.

If I've intrigued you, don't be afraid to shoot me a message. I would love to chat with you.


First Date
Let's take in a Giants game. I'll even share my Garlic fries with you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmileAndMove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs