jess8913
Age: 25
Hang out
Jessica89Nico
Age: 25
Friends
amberdawn255: juglette for life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Klamath falls, Oregon
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
amberdawn255 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
stay home mom of three







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi there the name is amber iam 25 yrs old singel mom of three oldest is 6yr,3yrs, and 9 months. Iam a very loveabe person who wears there heart on there selve which most the time is a bad thing... but anyways im a big family person who loves spending time with her family. I love mudding, big trucks, tattoos, and pierceings. I'm a very out spoken girl who just dosnt give a Damn anymore. I'm not here to please No man at all been ****ed over to many times. Only trying this site out because I'm sick of being alone and hope one day I find that bad boy who's willing to sweep me off my feet! I hate lies and cheaters point blank! My kids are my everything so if u can't handle the Baggage that comes along with me then get to Stephen cuz there the best Baggage iv got!!! I'm very simple I believe everything happends for a reason and what dosnt kill u will only make u stronger! Wanna know more hit me a line! Plz No old men looking for guy between 18-35!!!!

First Date
Hang out and get to know eachother and see where it gose from there! Ps I'm not looking for someone to **** I'm looking for a relasonship then when the time comes then there u go untile then if that's what u looking for I'm not the right girl for u