MusicOwnzMe: Buy me!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MusicOwnzMe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Student/Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey there! Thank you for checking out my page. I recognize that you have the option to view hundreds of creepster profiles, but you chose to come here and let me start off by saying that you've made a good choice ;)

Aspiring doctor and lover of neuroscience, phenomenal writer, incredible musician, intelligent, good looking, kick ass f*cking awesome dude. That's me in a nutshell. You'd have to be crazy to NOT want to date me but hey, some people just want to watch the world burn...

In all cereal-ness, I'm looking to meet someone on here who's cool, funny, down to earth, good morals, and can my match my intellect. So, if you think this is you, feel free to say "what's up?" There's no pressure, I mean, it's the Internet! What's the worst that can happen? It's not like I'm claiming to be a French model.. #bonjour

"Watch your thoughts for they become words.
Watch your words for they become actions.
Watch your actions for they become habits.
Watch your habits for they become your character.
And watch your character for it becomes your destiny."
- Margaret Thatcher

First Date
Something low-key where we can get to know eachother, no pressure or weirdness and most importantly; something fun. Maybe mini golf.. I'm pretty sure I can kick your ass in mini golf..


Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicOwnzMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married