nicoleholg: meow
Smokes Often with Average body type
Aliso viejo, California
22 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
nicoleholg wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Barber School

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I go to school full time and am an aspiring barber/stylist. i like live music. i smoke cigarettes but i do not smoke weed. i love beer but i hate hard alcohol. i am a pescetarian meaning i do not eat meat or chicken but i do eat fish and consume dairy. i love vegan food and i'm obsessed with pizza. i am agnostic only because i have yet to come across a certain religion or philosophy that has really sparked something in me. i am a casual/hard fem interested more so in other fems but anything goes, really. i just like a girl who has a good sense of style and individuality. i am also very open to making friends and meeting new people. i enjoy a friendly and/or intellectual conversation almost more than anything.

instagram @me0w_mixx

First Date
I'm a firm believer in getting to know a person on somewhat of a friendly level first. No expectations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicoleholg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.