mrloverman0024: Rum runner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
mrloverman0024 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About drew
Hi i drew ive been in los angeles ca for 7 years, im originally from delaware, im a chef and i love to cook, hut im mot working in the business anymore. im a simple guy who loves all types of music, im relaxed slow country style but im no dummy, ive travelled a lot and have had a lot of life experience. I plan on taking guitar lessons and piano lessons very soon :) i do volunteer work and love having food and i love a nice cold beer :) but enough about me as far my match you should be nothing but yourself and be positive about life and be supportive of everyones dreams. Save your drama for the television or facebook my philosophy is Simplicity is bliss :) talk to you soon, you ahould simply be yourself or try ;) smile more often

First Date
Meet somewhere and have a walk, or a coffee and a walk. Or i could come cook you dinner :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrloverman0024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.