JLoves2Laugh: "Love the life you live, Live the life you love "
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cali, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
JLoves2Laugh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Freelance MUA & Server

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me

I'm honestly not here for a casual hook-up. The question is.... Who really wants to get to know me? Im looking for a companion in life. Just starting to think everyone on here is full of crap and wants to ****. Yup, I said it. lol. Just want to find someone who has the same interest as I do. I'm attending school, work two jobs, help charities and I'm a freelance makeup artist. Here are some things that I love and if you have any questions just feel free to send a message. I do not want to put my whole life story on this page.

•Music(open minded to anything)
•Going to the Gym/ training
•Playing Tennis(not professional just for fun)
•Spending time with Family & Friends
•Watching sporting events(I LOVE THE CLIPPERS)

Message me and just ask!

First Date
Don't have any expectations. Creativity is a plus!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLoves2Laugh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:95 and 96.