alrightstartingover: looking forward to meeting you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
alrightstartingover Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
work with young adults







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have taken a good break from dating after a serious relationship ended three years ago, I have casually dated since, but nothing serious. I believe you need some time before you are a good partner to the next person. It's hard to meet someone who's emotionally not available. So I can say, I am ready to find a new relationship and try my best to be a great partner. I believe life can be so rewarding with the right person.

I am very happy by nature, the glass is always half full with me. I like to try new things, and I can be both routine and spontaneous in the same day, it makes life exciting, my friends laugh and say I thought you where staying home today and I am somehow on a yacht in the middle of the SFO bay, it just depends on the opportunities that pop up and your ability to just get up and go, but at the same time, I love to be a homemaker too and enjoy the simple stuff.

I don't have an impressive list of things I do as I was a wife and a mother, we did the whole family routine, which usually doesn't include sky diving, or four wheel driving in the desert, but I am very active, I love the outdoors, I am drawn to the water, I can stay in a five star resort and feel right at home, but if you pitch a tent, I'll be just as happy, nothing like fresh coffee brewing in a campsite, the smell is amazing, I like both :-)

It's hard to write about yourself, I should just have you talk to my friends and they will give you the scoop, lol

Dating should be simple and fun, if we meet and we click, then it just works from there, we begin our adventure together, a first date should fit our conversation, we can decide later

I love kids, teens, young adults, adults, elderly, I used to teach disabled children, I like all kinds of people, family life is very important to me, mine are getting older and tell me to date, so I guess it's just the right time



First Date
Open, lets see what we have in common and go from there


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alrightstartingover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States