Tganjubas
Age: 25
Dating
wildandfun440
Age: 27
Dating
Justaguy54321: I'm a down to earth guy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ofallon, Missouri
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Justaguy54321 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
masseur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
When im by myself i love to readWriteAnd hike with friends i like to see new places
Go on some road tripsHave the occasional drink at a good barAnd i love food who doesnt

About Me
Some of my hobbies include rock climbing, I love the outdoors. I love to write/read. Craving knowledge is always a good thing. I love to hang out with interesting or chill people and just talk. I really love to give massages as I am a masseuse and its my passion. I have no qualms about giving out a massage to those who ask. My goals are to always better myself, to learn at least one new thing a day, and to always stay outside my comfort zone. As for my taste in music I like a little bit of everything. (lame answer I know, get over it ;) ]


First Date
I really just want a cool girl who wants to hang out here and there for now to see where things would go; nothing is set in stone and could always go beyond a casual dating relationship which would be determined by how well we connect. Obviously at first I'd take you out and find out a little more about you and make sure you were comfortable with me. I'd also love to cuddle and watch a movie if the mood is right. As I've said before a massage will always be included in the package (I give the best ones =) I'm always up for going out out though, trying new things, and talking about anything and everything.