JustGinaE: MeYouWe!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakley, California
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
JustGinaE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gina
I love being in love. I'm a single natural mature woman with a young spirit. My family is really important to me. I want to be in a loving relationship that allows me to show all of who I am and to share myself completely. There are still things I want to accomplish in this life; living in NYC, attending the Gourmet Institute (healing with food)I want to reach the greatest amount of people teaching, inspiring and motivating. I enjoy a variety of music with some exclusions. I make time to laugh,read, learn to feed my mind and spirit. Excercise and eating healthy is a part of my being. I am also open to new experiences and adventures.

First Date
I am not ready to upgrade, so please! SEND ME A MESSAGE!! instead of a "someone wants to meet me"

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustGinaE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke