C.collins3: We're all mad here...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort walton, Florida
24 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race Aquarius with Brown
C.collins3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Looking to meet some new people. New to area, would be nice to have someone show me around or go exploring with. Always down for an adventure.
A couple of randos:
I drink coffee
I drink beer
Bacon is divine
Not a gym fan
I stay fit by other means if possible
I booze more than Robert Dowey Jr. and go as hard as Macaulay Culkin in Home Alone.
I am easily entertained
Can't dance but I'll try
I might sing you a song
Always down for sushi or mexican
Recently got into James Taylor. Really enjoying it. If you know any of his good songs or any artists similar please let me know. I am always interested in hearing new music.
What pof has taught me: I should have been a cowboy.
To be continued....

First Date
Idk, whatevs
Harry potter or LOTR marathon
Road trip or "cruising and playing the radio with no paticular place to go"
Thrift store and antique shop hopping
Trying unique restraurants/coffee shops
Let's drink some pop and have a burping contest